Ahhhh! It’s so exciting!!

Standard

I have The Training Factor, Creating HomeJonathan Saar, Kim Cory, & Mechelle Renea Flowers to thank for giving me the umph to start this blog.  The multifamily industry has been my home for several years now and I’m in it for the long haul!  Sometimes the mayhem seems unmanageable, but with support from people like them and proper training it’s well worth it!

Just in case you weren’t following the madness on Facebook this week, I (along with 5 other superstars) was given an amazing scholarship and want to share my thoughts with everyone!  So far I’ve explored the site a bit and I have my eye on a few courses I’d like to try first.  Stay tuned because tomorrow morning the journey begins!!

~ Angela

4 responses »

  1. Woohoo!! Looking forward to following your blog!

    I have always wanted to start my own. Just never had the time =( Maybe one day!

  2. Well done Angela! I am so happy to see you strike out and set this up. Once writing gets in your blood its really hard to stop. I love both of my sites because it allows me to let my creativity flow. I know this will do the same for you. Talk to you when I get back! Enjoy your courses 🙂

Leave a Reply

